Northwest Indian College Foundation Board of Directors

President, Julie Johnson, Lummi

Vice President, Patricia Whitefoot, Yakama

Vice President, Henry Cagey, Lummi

Treasurer, Linda Long Weaver

Secretary, Justin Guillory, Nez Perce Descendant, NWIC President

LIBC Council Rep Member, Travis Brockie, Lummi

NWIC Board of Trustees Rep Member, Kristin Kinley, Lummi

Member, Phillip Hillaire, Lummi

Member, Joe Finkbonner, Lummi

Member, Candice Wilson, Lummi

Member, Leesa Wright, Puyallup

The Foundation administers donations in the best interests of both the donor and the College. Inquiries regarding gifts, bequests, charitable remainder trusts, the annual fund or in-kind donations (such as books, equipment, or real estate) may be addressed to:

Northwest Indian College Foundation Address:


WA 98226

Phone: (866) 676-2772 EXT. 4305